Our Representatives

Wisconsin Governor

Tony Evers

With over three decades of public education experience, Governor Evers has dedicated his life to fighting for Wisconsin’s kids. He believes in bringing people together to solve the problems facing our state and putting the people of
Wisconsin first. Born and raised in Plymouth, Wisconsin, the people of Wisconsin elected Tony Evers on November 6, 2018. 

United States Senator

Tammy Baldwin

Tammy Baldwin has committed her life’s work to public service, fighting for fairness, equality and opportunity. She believes that with each passing year and each generation, our country must become more equal — not less. 
Born in Madison, Wisconsin, Tammy Baldwin has been a member of the US Senate since 2013.

United States Representative

Ron Kind

Ron Kind has focused his work on issues relating to small businesses, restoring the Mississippi River, and agriculture reform. Originally
from La Crosse, Wisconsin, he has represented Wisconsin’s 3rd Congressional District since 1997.

Our Democratic State Senators

Janet Bewley

State Senator, District 25

Jeff Smith

State Senator, District 31

Thinking About Running for Office?

The Dunn County Democratic Party and Wisconsin Democratic Party are seeking candidates to oppose Republicans in the following offices. Candidates must live within a specific district. If you are interested in running, or know someone
who would be great at the job, please contact us today.

State Senate District 23

Incumbent Republican Kathy Bernier term ends on January 2, 2023.

State Senate District 10

Incumbent Republican Senator Rob Stafsholt’s term ends on January, 2025.

State Assembly District 75

Incumbent Republican David Armstrong’s term ends on January 1, 2023.

State Assembly District 93

Incumbent Republican Warren Petryk term ends on January 1, 2023.

State Assembly District 29

Incumbent Republican Clint Moses’ term ends on January 1, 2023.

State Assembly District 67

Incumbent Republican Rob Summerfield’s term ends on January 1, 2023.